你需要的一切...

......还有更多!


坚实的核心

Ubuntu Touch 预先安装了一套可靠的核心应用程序,满足您的日常需求。这包括了您对手机的一切期望,如拨号器、联系人和日历,但由于是Ubuntu,操作系统还附带了功能齐全的文件浏览器和终端(包括基本的命令行应用程序)。





思想上的融合

Ubuntu Touch的诞生是为了融合移动和桌面计算的世界,它的应用程序也是如此。所有的应用程序都是在融合的基础上创建的,可以自动适应从最小的手机到最大的平板电脑的屏幕,甚至可以在桌面上以窗口模式工作。

更多关于融合的内容

Odoo • Image and Text

无缝整合

Ubuntu Touch提供了一个连续的用户体验。得益于Qt Quick Controls和Ubuntu UI工具包,所有的应用程序都提供了熟悉的外观和感觉,因此无论您安装什么程序,都能让您有宾至如归的感觉。

导航

通过OpenStreetMap和Mozilla定位服务,uNav提供了一切你想要的导航功能。兴趣点、地址查询和逐一转弯语音导航只是它的一些惊人功能。我们有没有提到它是完全免费和开源的呢?
 
 
Odoo • Image and Text

电子邮件

Dekko是一款适用于Ubuntu Touch的融合型电子邮件客户端,它可以与Gmail和Outlook账户或任何自定义的IMAP服务器一起使用。

趣味性

机器与机器 - 一款Ubuntu Touch上独有的免费开源经典塔防游戏。
 
Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

趣味性

Podbird 让您可以轻松搜索新的播客,并流式播放或下载它们进行离线收听。

画面

InstantFX - Ubuntu Touch的照片编辑。
 
Odoo • Text and Image

查找更多的应用程序在开放商店

A solid core

Ubuntu Touch comes pre-installed with a set of solid core apps that cover your daily needs. This includes everything you expect from a phone, like a dialer, contacts and calendar, but since it's Ubuntu, the OS comes with a fully-featured file browser and terminal (including essential command-line applications) as well.

Convergence in mind

Ubuntu Touch was created to converge the worlds of mobile- and desktop-computing, and that's also true for its applications. All apps are created with convergence in mind and can automatically adapt to screens from the smallest phone to the biggest tablet, and even work in window-mode on the desktop.

Seamless integration

Ubuntu Touch provides a continuous user experience. Thanks to Qt Quick Controls and the Ubuntu UI toolkit, all applications provide a familiar look-and-feel, so you can immediately feel at home whatever you install.


Powered by OpenStreetMap and the Mozilla Location Service, uNav provides everything you wish for when it comes to navigation. Points of interests, Address lookup and turn-by-turn voice navigation are just some of its amazing features. Did we mention it's completely free and open-source?


Dekko is a convergent e-mail client for Ubuntu Touch, that works with Gmail and Outlook accounts or any custom IMAP server.


Machines vs Machines - a free and open-source classic tower defense game exclusive on Ubuntu Touch


Podbird lets you easily search for new podcasts, and either stream them or download them for offline listening.


InstantFX - photo editing for Ubuntu Touch.

Find more apps on the OpenStore

Ubuntu OpenStore