趋同

  体验未来的计算!

趋同

你的手机不仅仅是一部手机,它可以做传统电脑能做的一切。而且由于它是Ubuntu,你甚至可以运行你在台式机或笔记本电脑上使用的相同软件。如果您需要更大的屏幕,您可以简单地将您的设备连接到显示器或电视上,它将扩展成一个窗口式桌面,在那里您可以像在传统的PC上一样进行生产。
 
Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

兼容性

我们正在努力改进对X11和Wayland的支持,这样你就可以将传统的GNU/Linux应用程序,如LibreOffice、Firefox和Gimp始终放在口袋里。未来,新的跨平台打包格式(如 snap)将提供无缝集成。 
Odoo • Text and Image

请注意,收敛模式和X11支持是实验性的功能,还不能完全取代你的电脑!

Odoo • Image and Text

释放你的生产力

想象一下,将您的手机或平板电脑连接到显示器、蓝牙键盘和鼠标,就能瞬间变成桌面体验。这意味着相同的操作系统和应用程序将在手机、平板电脑和台式机上运行,所以,在旅途中汇聚!

响应能力

原生的Ubuntu Touch应用程序是响应式的,并能适应各种屏幕大小。无论是手机、平板电脑还是宽屏显示器,每一个应用程序都会看起来非常棒。融合打破了形式因素之间的最后障碍。
Odoo • Text and Image

Convergence

  Experience the future of computing!

Convergence

Your phone is not just a phone, it can do everything a traditional computer can. And since it's Ubuntu, you can even run the same software you use on your desktop or laptop. If you need a bigger screen, you can simply connect your device to a monitor or TV, and it will expand into a windowed desktop, where you can be just as productive as on a traditional PC.
 
Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Compatibility

We're working towards improved support for X11 and Wayland, so you can have traditional GNU/Linux apps like LibreOffice, Firefox and Gimp always in your pocket. In the future, new cross-platform packaging formats like snap will provide seamless integration.  
Odoo • Text and Image

Please note that convergence-mode and X11-support are experimental features that can not yet fully replace your computer! 

Odoo • Image and Text

Unleash your Productivity

Imagine linking your phone or tablet to a monitor, Bluetooth keyboard and mouse and have it instantly transformed into a desktop experience. This means exactly the same operating system and applications will run on phones, tablets and desktops. So, converge on the go ! 

Responsiveness

Native Ubuntu Touch applications are responsive and adapt to every screen   -size. Be it a phone, a tablet or a wide-screen monitor, every app will look great!    Convergence breaks down the last barrier between form factors.
Odoo • Text and Image